Israel Philharmonic Orchestra Global Gala

June 28, 2020, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add to iCal | Add to Google Calendar

REGISTER FOR FREE TODAY to receive concert link and full musical program!

Join us for the IPO’s first-ever Global Gala, a virtual benefit hosted by Dame Helen Mirren and starring Lahav Shani and iconic soloists, including Pinchas Zukerman and Amanda Forsyth, Yefim Bronfman, Itzhak Perlman, Evgeny Kissin, András Schiff, Gil Shaham, Chen Reiss and Martin Fröst. The program will also include special messages from Zubin Mehta, Gianandrea Noseda and Lahav Shani.

This landmark moment in the IPO’s history will be available to stream internationally, free of charge.

June 28, 2020 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7pm BST / 8pm CET / 9pm ID