Contact

Congregation Shaarey Zedek | 27375 Bell Road, Southfield, MI 48034 | Map It!

248.357.5544

Accounting: Kathy Vought, kvought@shaareyzedek.org
Board and Leadership: Jeri Fishman, jfishman@shaareyzedek.org
Clergy: Elise Gechter, egechter@shaareyzedek.org
Empty Nesters: Karen Siegel Propis, emptynesterscsz@gmail.com
General Inquiries: Robert Rich, rrich@shaareyzedek.org
Facilities and Physical Plant: Keith Armbruster, karmbruster@shaareyzedek.org
Marketing and Communications: Kelli Dade Haines, cszmarketing@shaareyzedek.org
Membership: Elise Gechter,  egechter@shaareyzedek.org
Men’s Club: Michael Tobin, metobin@groupfivemgt.com
Programming: Sarah Klein, sarah.klein@shaareyzedek.org
Religious School: Ari Reis, areis@shaareyzedek.org
Seniors: Janet Pont, jpont@shaareyzedek.org
Sisterhood: Janice Traison, sisterhood@shaareyzedek.org